Starting in January of 2022, City Road Chapel moved to a new leadership model composed of a Leadership Board of 12 members who oversee both the spiritual and administrative leadership of the church. These members serve on a rotating three-year basis, are nominated by our congregation Committee on Nominations, and elected by action of the annual Charge Conference.

The next meeting of the Leadership Board for 2022 will be Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 9 a.m. in the Welcome Center of the church or via Zoom by clicking here

  • Click here to see the members of the Leadership Board for 2022
  • Click here for the meeting schedule and agendas
  • Click here for minutes of Leadership Board meetings
  • Click here to download the Leadership Guiding Principles for the City Road Chapel United Methodist Church
%d bloggers like this: